Skip Navigation

Human Resources

The Human Resources department provides services that encompass a broad range of City employee needs including:

  • Labour and Employee Relations
  • Recruitment and Retention
  • Performance Coaching
  • Employment Services
  • Compensation¬†and Benefits
  • Occupational Health & Safety
  • Employee Wellness
  • Corporate Training & Development
  • Employee Communications

 

Related Information
Contacts
Wanda Trottier
Director of Human Resources
wanda.trottier@northbay.ca 705-474-0400 x 2575
Jennifer Wilson
Human Resources Officer
jennifer.wilson@northbay.ca 705-474-0400 x 2252
Josh Bujold
Health and Safety Advisor
Josh.Bujold@northbay.ca 705-474-0400 x 2244
Katelyn Lefebvre
Benefits and Pension Coordinator
katelyn.lefebvre@northbay.ca 705-474-0400 x 2228
Kim Schultz
Human Resources Advisor
kim.schultz@northbay.ca 705-474-0400 x 2201
Sandra Boulanger
Human Resources Officer
Sandra.Boulanger@northbay.ca 705-474-0400 x 2242
Sheri McConnery
Human Resources Assistant
sheri.mcconnery@northbay.ca 705-474-0400 x 2235